Electronic Library
Project Database
Satellite Tracking
Flipper Tag Series
Bibliography Resource
Genetics Directory



French Chinese Portuguese Bahasa
Japanese Hindi Korean Vietnamese
     
UNEP  CMS
 

Home » Membership » Focal Points

List of Signatory States and Competent National Authorities
(Focal Points) for the IOSEA MoU - as at 1 December 2015
Search
Signatory State:
Sort by:
Order by:
 

Click to download  Terms of Reference and Guidance for IOSEA Focal Points and Sub-regional Focal Points

Signatory State Effective Date of MoU National Authority Focal Point
Australia 1 Sep 2001 Department of Sustainability, Environment, Water, Population and Communities
GPO Box 787
CANBERRA ACT 2601
Australia
Ms. Fiona Bartlett
Director
Migratory Species Section
Wildlife, Heritage and Marine Division

Tel: (+61) 2 6274 1955
Fax: (+61) 2 6274 1897
E-mail: fionaj.bartlett@environment.gov.au

cc: Frances.Knight@environment.gov.au, Melissa.Masters@environment.gov.au
Bahrain 1 Mar 2007 Supreme Council for Environment
P.O. Box 18233
MANAMA
Kingdom of Bahrain
Mr. Ali Mansoor Abbas Abdulla
Biologist

Tel: (+97 3) 1738 6585
Fax: (+97 3) 1738 6556
E-mail: aabbas@sce.gov.bh

cc: mbindaina@sce.gov.bh, Ebubshait@sce.gov.bh
Bangladesh 1 Jan 2004 Ministry of Environment and Forests
Floor No: 13, Building No: 6
Bangladesh Secretariat
DHAKA 1200
Bangladesh
Dr. Nurul Quadir
Joint Secretary

Tel: (+88 0) 29540472, (+88 1) 552400676
E-mail: nquadir@gmail.com
Cambodia 1 Mar 2003 Fisheries Administration
Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries
#186 Preah Noromdom Blvd.
P.O. Box 582
PHNOM PENH
Cambodia
Mr. Ing Try
Deputy Director General

Tel: (+855 12) 995 665
Fax: (+855 23) 219 256
E-mail: ingtry@ymail.com, tmmp.cam@online.com.kh

cc: sereywath_pich@yahoo.com
Comoros 1 Sep 2001 Conseil de la Coopération Décentralisée
Gouvernorat de MOHELI
Comoros
Mr. Anfani Msoili
Administrateur Principal chargé de la Coopération Décentralisée

Tel: (+269) 332 01 11
e-mail: amsoili@yahoo.fr
Egypt 1 May 2014 Biodiversity Department, Egyptian Environmental Affairs Agency
30 Misr-Helwan El-Zyraie Road
P.O. Box 11728
Maadi-CAIRO
Egypt
Mr. Wahid Gomma
Director of Nature Conservation Sector

Tel: (+20) 100 830 9350
Fax: (+20) 225 245 412
Email: hamiednature@hotmail.com
cc: Dr. Luay Elsayed, luay09@yahoo.com
Eritrea 1 Feb 2006 Marine & Coastal Resources Management Division
Ministry of Marine Resources
Tiwalet St Marry Church
P.O. Box 27
MASSAWA
Eritrea
Mr. Yohannes Teclemariam Mebrahtu
Director

Tel:(+291) 1 7124 963
Fax: (+291) 1 122 185
E-mail: ejohnsh@gmail.com
France 1 Mar 2009 Ministère de l’écologie, du développement durable, et de l’énergie
Direction de l’eau et de la biodiversité
Tour Sequoia 08-39/40
LA DEFENSE CEDEX 04
France
M. Florian Expert
Chargé de mission espèces marines

Tel: (+33 1) 4081 3209
Fax : (+33 1) 4081 7187
E-mail: florian.expert@developpement-durable.gouv.fr

cc: Françoise Claro: claro@mnhn.fr
India 1 May 2007 Ministry of Environment and Forests
Wildlife Division
Paryavaran Bhawan, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road
NEW DEHLI, 110 003
India
Dr Shakti Kant Khanduri
Inspector General of Forests (WL)

Tel: (+91 11) 2436 4791; (+91 98) 7180 0409
Fax: (+91 11) 2436 4001
E-mail: igfwl-mef@nic.in, skhanduri57@gmail.com
Indonesia 1 Jun 2005 Ministry of Forestry
Directorate General of Forest Protection and Nature Conservation
Gedung Manggala Wanabhakti Blok VII Lantai 7, Jl. Gatot Subroto
JAKARTA
Indonesia
Mr. Bambang Dahono Adji (PROVISIONAL)
Director of Biodiversity Conservation

Tel/Fax : (+62) 2 1572 0227
Email:

cc: Mr. Agus Priambudi, Deputy Director: agus.priambudi61@gmail.com
Mr Ujang Mamat Rahmat, umat_rahmat@yahoo.com

Total 4 Pages
1 2 3 4 Next »
   
 
   
 
   
 
   
 
   
 
   
  Loggerhead_Assessment-button
   
 
   
 
   
 
 
Acknowledgements
Disclaimer
UNEP © IOSEA Marine Turtle MoU Secretariat, c/o UNEP Regional Office for Asia and the Pacific,
United Nations Building, Rajdamnern Nok Avenue, Bangkok, 10200, Thailand
Tel: + (662) 288 1471 ; Fax: + (662) 288 3041 / 288 1029; E-mail: IOSEA Secretariat
CMS